News Archive

SteamFitters 638

Archive

2023

News Archive 2023

Manpower - Fairbanks, AK
Thu, Dec 14, 2023

ON 12/20/2023 NO MORE BIO'S AS PER AGENT FROM FAIRBANK, HE WILL LET US KNOW WHEN HE WILL NEED MORE , 

? / Starting in 2024


Boston 537 - 2 Welders w/X-RAY
Tue, Nov 28, 2023

Boston, Local 537 needs 2 UA-1 with certs. Downhand 100% X-ray. 


2 Pipefitter - Nashwauk, MN
Thu, Sep 28, 2023

2-3 Weeks


10 Pipefitters - Mt Iron, MN
Mon, Sep 25, 2023

16 days


22 Pipefitters - Peoria, IL
Mon, Sep 25, 2023

1 week


4 Welders - Mt Iron, MN
Mon, Sep 25, 2023

16 days


8 Welders - Keewatin, MN
Fri, Sep 22, 2023

8 days


8 Pipefitters - Keewatin, MN
Fri, Sep 22, 2023

8 days


3 Welder - Keewatin, MN
Thu, Sep 21, 2023

4 - Weeks


5 Pipefitter - Tampa, FL
Wed, Sep 20, 2023

3 to 4 Weeks


5 Pipefitter & 9 - Welder - Keewatin, MN
Mon, Sep 18, 2023

4 - Weeks


4 Pipefitter & 8 - Welder - Keewatin, MN
Thu, Sep 14, 2023

5 - Weeks


4 Welder - Keewatin, MN
Thu, Sep 7, 2023

8 - Weeks


10 Pipefitters - Superior, WI
Thu, Aug 31, 2023

1 month, maybe longer


3 Pipefitters - Keewatin, MN
Tue, Aug 29, 2023

8 weeks


1 Welder - Keewatin, MN
Tue, Aug 29, 2023

8 weeks


70 Pipefitters - Rockford, IL
Tue, Aug 29, 2023

4-5 weeks


90 Pipefitter - Peoria, IL
Wed, Aug 16, 2023

1 Month


1 Welder - Nashwauk, MN
Wed, Aug 9, 2023

6- Weeks


2 Welder - Tippecanoe, IN
Wed, Aug 2, 2023

3-4 weeks 


3 Pipefitter - Ixonia, WI
Wed, Aug 2, 2023

2 Months


4 Pipefitter - Owensboro, KY
Wed, Aug 2, 2023

4-6 Weeks


2 Welder - Owensboro, KY
Mon, Jul 31, 2023

4 - weeks


1 Welder - Owensboro, KY
Fri, Jul 28, 2023

4-6 weeks


1 Welder - Peoria, IL
Thu, Jul 27, 2023

2 Months


7 Welders - Superior, WI.
Wed, Jul 26, 2023

Short Term


3 Welders - Nashwauk, MN
Wed, Jul 26, 2023

6 - weeks


5 Pipefitter - Superior, WI
Wed, Jul 26, 2023

Short Term


4 Pipefitters - St Joseph, MI
Tue, Jul 25, 2023

6-8 weeks


3 Welders - Owensboro, KY
Mon, Jul 24, 2023

4-6 Weeks


10 Welders - Rock Island, IL
Thu, Jul 20, 2023

2-3 weeks


3 Pipefitters - Ixonia, WI
Thu, Jul 20, 2023

2 months


10 Pipefitters - Grand Forks, ND
Thu, Jul 20, 2023

2 weeks


10 Welders - Rock Island, IL
Thu, Jul 20, 2023

2-3 weeks


1 Pipefitter - Tippecanoe, IN
Thu, Jul 13, 2023

1 Pipefitter needed in Tippecanoe, IN - 3-4 week job